For Exhibition & Sponsorship Opportunities:

Middle East & Africa

Monisha Nair

monisha@mediafusionme.com

+971 52 342 4839

India


Gordon Rodricks

rodricks@maximconnect.in

+91 99206 31361

International Sales & South Korea


Matthew Barber

mabarber@crain.com

+44 77 39 302081

Northern Europe


Arthur Schavemaker

Arthur@Kenter.nl

+31 547 275 005

North America & Canada


Keith Smith

keith.smith@crain.com

+1 979 215 7167

Southern Europe


Roberto Gallino

roberto.gallino@mediapointsrl.it

+39 010 5704948

China


Winnie Song

songwei@wkexpo.com

+86 10 885 75061

For Operations:

Janvi Habbu

janvi@mediafusionme.com

+971 50 942 9008